Thanks a lot Elley-nim for sharing these beautiful scans of Hyun Joong ^^

The name of the magazine is a bit…err haha…I think I want to establish my own magazine named Crazy about Mr. Woojusin/ Crazy about Kim Hyun Joong

I must say he looks so good in suit >.< I used to think suit is kinda serious outfit which will look basically the same on everyone, but Hyun Joong changed my mind. He always manages to look dashing and stylish in whichever kind of suit he wears *it also helps that his stylish noona does a good job*. He should be crowned The most gorgeous man in suit on Earth.

ah oopsie I love his necklace here. good fashion sense ne ^^

and his eyes looks so dreamy and hypnotic, don’t you think?

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us