Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

oh my, help me, I can’t breathe, hot hot *fanning fanning*

I can’t help having naughty thoughts here, so sinful haha *slap face* *Michi, get your mind straight*

anyway, it’s not my fault. It’s Hyun Joong who must take the responsibility for spoiling my innocence *innocent Michi covers her eyes, won’t peek won’t peek*

let me guess, your eye balls are popping, right? O,,O *aigoo, Michi pushes them in place, don’t do that haha*

anyway, thank you very much the person who took the photos *sending flying kiss to you* *oh I’m not pervie, believe me*

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Credit: Michelle @ TSMY [www.triplesmy.com]

