Ahhhh I’m soooooo in love with Marie Claire, for capturing him that beautifully and perfectly >.<. Love the color and the atmosphere in these photos, simple, natural but sensational, beautiful…

I have never seen such beautiful smile in my life *thud*. his smile evokes some strong but difficult to describe feeling and emotions, isn’t it? something feels very peaceful, warm, serene, ethereal, pure, lovable, also vulnerable, fragile…*I can go on forever, believe it? haha*. Seeing his smile makes me happy and so much more in love with him ^^

He sleeps beautifully and innocently like an angel ne *hold my breath* *err Michi being cheesy, not me*. He smiles, he sleeps, he drinks; even when he zones out or does some dorky weird pose, that’s so cute!!! ==> love all the photos in this set *Marie Claire jjang as usual*

Hope that while having some rest (playing football and go drinking huh), he will attend some parties and public events, appear in famous magazines like these few days…good way to maintain public visibility, secure and strengthen his position in Korea *kkk and I can see him, gorgeous and dashing*, but I doubt he will have a good rest cuz there are things to do…

huh, I am so wordy today? kkk, no more delay, here is Mr. Gorgeous

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Credit as tagged

