Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

oh so romantic~~

I wish to be Hani, landing my head on his lap, sleeping while he looks at me lovingly, with his hand caressing my hair and the other hand holding my shoulder. Only the two on a bench among the peaceful green foliage of the forest with no one around *I will dream about this tonight haha*

 

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

*oh the stare can kill*

 

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Oh this is a masterpiece >.<!!!

Masterpiece, why are you here? you should be in the world museum, aren’t you?

 

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Hyun Joong, stop it!!!

If you continue pouting your lips *so kissable* and squinting your eyes *charismatically* like this, my heart really can’t take it *faint*

*ok gimme moar, I will sacrifice myself for the sake of enjoying the art*

 

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

*this isn’t real, too beautiful to be real. Are you a dream?*

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Credit: as tagged + DC Gallery

Thank you very much Lyn for sending over these captures ^^

