thanks Lyn for sending me these photos ^^

without you, I won’t be able to update at all ~~

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

 

Hyun Joong really has an influence on me even though I definitely don’t mean to. Watching MK, he wears cardigan a lot and I think it looks so good. Later on I went shopping and bought several cardigans for myself *ye every cardigan caught my eyes*. Now I think this sweet candy style for winter looks so cool too. Probably I will buy something similar to this next time. well, I don’t mean to and don’t want my fashion sense to be driven by anyone but I guess that’s Hyun Joong’s power ^^ *I buy anything look good on me haha*

Hyun Joong looks so lively in here, and his expressions vary a lot in each shot. he’s not Spirit of the forest here, he’s my cutie pie, or my sugar-coated candy, or the rainbow color jelly, or my colorful button chocolate M&M *i wanna eat you up eat you up*

