The long awaited teaser of Ep 9 which is supposed to be shown at the end of Ep 8 last week is finally here ^^

awwww screaming when Seung Jo gently holds Hani’s shoulder from the back, whispers into her ears comforting words with his deep, soft, warm, air-deflating-like voice, and they HUG!!! Baek Seung Jo, you softie, cutie, sweetie make the fangirl’s heart flutter and melt ~ *yeah I know you are, and you finally show it*

*Eun Jo ah, really really sorry for my irrelevant uncontrollable emotions when you’re sick. I know I should be sad. I will, after I’m done spazzing over JoNi couple’s sweet moment*

Captures (credit http://blog.naver.com/khjeternity)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

