Credit: Mischievous Kiss official website + iZomZaa@youtube

Hyun Joong’s video message for the upcoming Boys Over Flowers Alumni event in Japan

Credit: exlley@youtube

Translation by ode

Yeah hello all, I’m Kim HyunJoong

I didn’t get to participate in the last BoF event, so I kinda feel sad

But this time, through this Alumni gathering I’ll get to meet with every body again

So I’m feeling happy about that

Right now, I’m shooting for Playful Kiss

On the 18th in Osaka and 21st in Tokyo, I’m looking forward to meeting everyone again

Let’s weave happy time together!

Thank you!

Engsubbed version

Credit: lovetop7@youtube + (translation) miyo@lovekimhyunjoong

Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

